To buy music by Michael Ross go to cdbaby-music-store-logo and Available_on_iTunes_Badge_US-UK_110x40_0824.

Ginger (New Album)

Four clips and three full song downloads from Michael’s latest CD, featuring Danny Jordan, William Evans, LaRue Nickelson, and Walt Hubbard.

  1. Cone of Uncertainty (clip)
  2. Ginger (full)
  3. Yellow Room (clip)
  4. Yak Attack (full)
  5. Life of Riley (full)
  6. The Mahatma (clip)
  7. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good) (clip)

Trio Music

Two full songs from an upcoming release produced by ex-Ellington bassist John Lamb. Featuring William Evans, piano; Michael Ross, bass; and John Jenkins, drums.

  1. Laverne Walk (Oscar Pettiford)
  2. Nardis (Miles Davis)

Quartet Music

Three tracks from Year of the Dog and Dog Eat Dog (Cooper-Alport Records)
Featuring David Pate , saxophone, LaRue Nickelson, guitar, Michael Ross, bass, and Walt Hubbard, drums.

  1. timshel (Michael Ross)
  2. weezee  (Michael Ross)
  3. nadja  (Michael Ross)